Do it RIGHT in 2014!! Make a difference starting NOW!!

2014

Church was sooooo amazing on yesterday. My pastor talked about “getting 2014 right.”  I really pondered those words…….I thought of all the mistakes I have made and failures.  If I can look at my failures and change the path then I will succeed.  Make your product or service be the BEST it can be. If you are a small business owner CREATE a voice for your business. Let people know who you are, what you have, and how they can benefit from just knowing “more” about it. Today was truly an amazing day.

I encourage you to look back throughout your life – NOT to condemn yourself, but to evaluate. If you really analyze who you were at that point in your life & LEARN from it, you will break the cycle of bad decisions that most of us fall into. Make this your year! Make this your year!

I am so happy to be on this journey with you.  As usual write me and let me know what are your thoughts.

Chat soon-

Jayme Washington

Boston, MA

Leave a Reply

